This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
August
10 - 14
Mon - Fri

Wave Great Neck Vacation Bible School

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wave Great Neck, 1000 N Great Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 US
Register Mon, 8/10/20 - Fri, 8/14/20
August
10 - 14
Mon - Fri

Wave Seaboard Vacation Bible School

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wave Seaboard, 2655 Seaboard Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456 US
Register Mon, 8/10/20 - Fri, 8/14/20
September
7 - 7
Thu - Mon

Join The Collective!

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 4:00 PM - Monday, Sep 7, 2020 4:00 PM EDT
Get Tickets Thu, 9/7/17 - Mon, 9/7/20
Sep - Oct
30 - 2
Wed - Fri

Wave Collective Summit 2020

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 7:30 PM - Friday, Oct 2, 2020 2:30 PM EDT
Wave Church
Register Wed, 9/30/20 - Fri, 10/2/20
October
5 - 8
Mon - Thu

Men's Tail of the Dragon Bike Trip 2020

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 8:00 PM EDT
Register Mon, 10/5/20 - Thu, 10/8/20
October
5 - 8
Mon - Thu

Man Up Men's Conference 2020

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Wave Church, 1000 North Great Neck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 US
Register Mon, 10/5/20 - Thu, 10/8/20
March
4 - 6
Thu - Sat

Devoted Conference 2021

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 7:30 PM - Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST
Wave Church - Great Neck Campus, 1000 North Great Neck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 US
Register Thu, 3/4/21 - Sat, 3/6/21
August
4 - 6
Wed - Fri

Wave Conference 2021

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 7:30 PM - Friday, Aug 6, 2021 9:00 PM EDT
Wave Church - Great Neck Campus, 1000 North Great Neck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 US
Register Wed, 8/4/21 - Fri, 8/6/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...